Home What's On? Membership Diary & Clash Diary Committee

Brentwood Arts Council
President: Lord Petre
Registered Charity: 262852

© Brentwood Arts Council 2013

NAME

KEY CONTACT

CONTACT DETAILS

WEBSITE

DRAMA & MUSICAL DRAMA




Blackmore Players

Londa Raymond

secretary@blackmoreplayers.co.uk

www.blackmoreplayers.co.uk

Brentwood Operatic Society

Lisa Harris

info@brentwood-operatic.com

Www.brentwood-operatic.com

Brentwood Theatre Trust

Mark Reed

mark@brentwood-theatre.org

www.brentwood-theatre.org

Firebirds

Cathy Edkins

cathy.edkins@btinternet.com


Heads First Theatre Company




Ingatestone & Fryerning Dramatic Club

Jennifer Godwin

if.dramaclub@btinternet.com

www.ifdc.co.uk

Ingatestone Musical & Operetta Group

Jill Sowerbutts

info@imog.org.uk

www.imog.org.uk

Marlborough Dramatic Club

Harry Morrison

hcmorrison@tiscali.co.uk


St. Peter’s Players

Elizabeth Gibson



Shenfield Operatic Society

Lynn Barry

secretary@shenfieldoperticsociety.co.uk

www.shefieldoperaticsociety.co.uk

The Hutton Players

Ed Harvey

s_genesius@hotmail.com

www.thehuttonplayers.org

MUSIC

David Worsfold



Bluebirds

Cathy Edkins

cathy.edkins@btinternet.com


Bra-vissima

Jane Atwell

jmatwell@aol.com

www.bra-vissima.co.uk

Brentwood Cathedral Singers

David Worsfold

music@dioceseofbrentwood.org

www.brentwood-music.org.uk

Brentwood Choirs Festival

David Worsfold

music@dioceseofbrentwood.org

www.brentwoodchoirs.org.uk

Brentwood Choral Society

Liz Biebuyck

lizbiebuyck@googlemail.,com

www.brentwoodchoralsociety.org.uk

Brentwood Orchs for Young Musicians

Ann Elderton

ann-elderton@uk2.net

www.boym.org.uk

Brentwood Organ & Keyboard Club

J. Best

jwbest85@btinternet.com

www.organfax.co.uk/clubs/brentwood

Brentwood Philharmonic Orchestra

Jennifer Reckless


www.brentwoodphil.org.uk

The Wallace Singers (formerly Howard Wallace Chorale)

Kae Freeman

kaefreeman@hotmail.com

www.howardwallacechorale.com

Hutton & Shenfield Choral Society

Esme Burton

Hscburton@yahoo.co.uk

www.hscs,org.uk

Ingatestone Choral Society

Beryl O’Brien

berylob3@btinternet.com

www.ingatestonechoral.org

Music at St Thomas’s

Sam Adams

stthomasdom@gmail.com

www.music-at-st-thomas.org.uk

The Stondon Singers

Marjolein Hillman

stondon_singers@fsmail.net

www.stondonsingers.org.uk

Times & Seasons

David Bayley

djb@choral.freeserve.co.uk

www.timesandseassons.co.uk