Home What's On? Membership Diary & Clash Diary Committee

Brentwood Arts Council
President: Lord Petre
Registered Charity: 262852

© Brentwood Arts Council 2013

NAME

KEY CONTACT

CONTACT DETAILS

WEBSITE

HERITAGE & GENERAL

Margaret Hamilton

margaret@martinhamilton.co.uk


Brentwood Art Cinema Club

Susan Partridge

bacc.contact@gmail.com

www.brentwood-arts-cinema-club.co.uk

Brentwood Children's Literary Festival

Natasha Radford

info@brentwoodlitfest.com

www.brentwoodlitfest.com

Brentwood District Scout Council

Margaret Hamilton

margaret@martinhamilton.co.uk

www.essexscouts.org.uk/districts/brentwood

Brentwood Museum Society

John Fryer, Curator

brentwoodmuseum@yahoo.co.uk

www.brentwoodmuseum.org.uk

Brentwood Speakers

Constance Turner

constance.turner6909@gmail.com

www.brentwoodspeakers.org.uk

Brentwood Townswomen’s Guild

Beryl Masters

margaret@martinhamilton.co.uk


Brentwood Writers’ Circle

Ena Love, Chairman

ena@enalove.co.uk

www.brentwoodwriterscircle.org

Frontline Partnership

Mary Hill

mary@frontlinepartnership.org

www.frontlinepartnership.org

Homestead Women’s Institute

Marion Barkham, Chairman

marionbarkham@hotmail.co.uk


Learning for Pleasure

Brian Tytherleigh

btytherliegh@yahoo.co.uk

www.learningforpleasurebretnwood.org.uk

VISUAL ARTS

Maria Spiller

Warleychildreditchquilters@gmail.com


Brentwood Art Society

Julie Gowers

brentwoodarts@hotmail.com

www.brentwoodartsociety.moonfruit.com

Brentwood Decorative & Fine Arts Society

Anne Oxley

Info@brentwood-dfas.org.uk

www.brentwood-dfas.org.uk

Brentwood & District  Photographic Club

Roger Winter

rogerwinter@gmail.com

www.bdpc.co.uk

Ingatestone & District Camera Club

John Norman

2250@talktalk.net

www.ingatestonecc.org.uk


Kelvedon Hatch Art Group

Kathy Spawforth

knkspawforth@gmail.com


Warley & Childerditch Quilters

Maria Spiller

warleychildreditchquilters@gmail.com

http://warleychilderditchquilters.blogspot.co.uk/

West Horndon Art Group

Mrs I Bourne

i.c.bourne@btinternet.com

www. westhorndonartgroup.org.uk

© Brentwood Arts Council 2013